Holiday Closings

2013:

Tuesday, January 1: Closed, New Years Day

Monday, January 21: Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18: Closed, Presidents Day

Sunday, March 31: Closed, Easter

Sunday, May 26: Closed, Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27: Closed, Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4: Closed, Independence Day

Sunday, September 1: Closed, Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 2: Closed, Labor Day

Wednesday, November 27: Closing early at 1:00 PM, Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 28: Closed, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29: Closed, Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24: Closed, Christmas Eve Day

Wednesday, December 25: Closed, Christmas Day

2014:

Wednesday, January 1: Closed, New Years Day

Monday, January 20: Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17: Closed, Presidents Day

Sunday, April 20: Closed, Easter

Sunday, May 25: Closed, Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 26: Closed, Memorial Day

Friday, July 4: Closed, Independence Day

Sunday, August 31: Closed, Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 1: Closed, Labor Day

Wednesday, November 26: Closing early at 1:00 PM, Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 27: Closed, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28: Closed, Day after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24: Closed, Christmas Eve Day

Thursday, December 25: Closed, Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>