↑ Return to About Us

Holiday Closings

2015:

Thursday, January 1: Closed, New Years Day

Monday, January 19: Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16: Closed, Presidents Day

Sunday, April 5: Closed, Easter

Sunday, May 24: Closed, Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25: Closed, Memorial Day

Friday, July 3: Closed, Independence Day

Sunday, September 6: Closed, Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 7: Closed, Labor Day

Monday, October 12: Staff Development Day

Wednesday, November 26: Closing early at 4:00 PM, Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 27: Closed, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28: Closed, Day after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24: Closed, Christmas Eve Day

Thursday, December 25: Closed, Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31: Close early 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>